Delete your Google Search history for the last 15 minutes. Here’s how

geeks.lk
Read Time:43 Second

Google is making it easier for you to delete your last search — whatever your reason may be. The new feature, which the search giant unveiled Tuesday at its Google I/O developers conference, is among a handful of new options designed to protect user privacy. 

While Google didn’t get into the nitty-gritty of the various reasons why someone might want to expunge the record of their search history, the company did demonstrate how to do it, along with hiding select pictures from Google Photos

How to quick-delete your Google search history from the last 15 minutes

Step 1: Tap on your profile picture to access your menu.

Step 2: Click Delete last 15 minutes.

That’s it! When you’ve done that, Google will erase all your search history from the previous quarter of an hour.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Next Post

What's the deal with Marvel's Eternals?

Everything you need to know after the Marvel movie’s first trailer The Marvel Cinematic Universe is coming back strong in the latter […]
Will Marvel’s Eternals Succeed?

Subscribe US Now